Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
City of Easton

Code Enforcement - Contact Us

Office location: City Hall, 2nd floor

Main Number:
610-250-6724



Stephen Nowroski/Chief Code Administrator
email: snowroski@easton-pa.gov

/Assistant Codes & Zoning Administrator
email:

Chris Swint/Code Clerk
email: cswint@easton-pa.gov



Hillary Taylor/Code Clerk
email: htaylor@easton-pa.gov

Sharbel Koorie/Code Compliance Officer & Mechanical Inspector
email: skoorie@easton-pa.gov

Neil Bennett/Code Compliance Officer
email: nbennett@easton-pa.gov

David Fahad/Code Compliance Officer
email: dfahad@easton-pa.gov

Ray Guffy/Code Compliance Officer
email: rguffy@easton-pa.gov

Dwayne Tillman/Code Compliance Officer
email: dtillman@easton-pa.gov

Scott Hoch/Code Compliance Officer
email: shoch@easton-pa.gov

Residential Rental Licensing & Inspections

Shakirah Griffin/Rental Clerk
email: sgriffin@easton-pa.gov

Kim Wagner/Rental Housing Inspector
email: kwagner@easton-pa.gov

/ Rental Housing Inspector
email:




About Us | FAQs | Forms & Documents | Programs |Landlord & Tenant Info | Local Historic District
Historic District Commission | Contact Us