Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
City of Easton

City Government - City Directory

Mailing Address

City Hall
Attn.: (add department name)
123 South Third Street
Easton, Pennsylvania 18042

Main Phone Number - 610-250-6600

Main Email - cityhall@easton-pa.gov

Administration
Mayor
Salvatore J. Panto, Jr.
610-250-6610
spanto@easton-pa.gov
City Administrator
610-250-6620
HR Director
Marc Redding
610-250-6628
mredding@easton-pa.gov
IT Manager
Frank Caruso
610-250-6684
fcaruso@easton-pa.gov
Finance
Finance Director
Cassandra Williams
610-250-6625
cwilliams@easton-pa.gov
Purchasing Agent
Scott Klabunde
610-250-6682
sklabunde@easton-pa.gov
Public Works
Director
Dave Hopkins
610-250-6683
dhopkins@easton-pa.gov
City Engineer
Joe Mauro Jr.
610-250-6685
jmauro@easton-pa.gov
Recreation Coordinator
Erik Daly
610-250-6711
edaly@easton-pa.gov
Suburban Water
Customer Service
610-258-7181
info@eswater.net
Waste Water
William Ronyack
610-250-6705
wronyack@easton-pa.gov
City Forester
610-250-6734
Police
Main Number
610-250-2282
Chief
Carl Scalzo
610-250-6630
cscalzo@easton-pa.gov
Captain
Scott Casterline
610-250-6631
scasterline@easton-pa.gov
Captain
David Beitler
610-250-6641
dbeitler@easton-pa.gov
Fire
Chief
John Bast
610-250-6670
jbast@easton-pa.gov
Deputy Fire Chief
610-250-6671
Duty Officer
Central Fire Station
610-250-6672

Codes
Chief Code Administrator
Stephen Nowroski
610-250-6723
snowroski@easton-pa.gov
Health Administrator
Joseph Gill
610-250-6729
jgill@easton-pa.gov
Health Officer
Ted Veresink
610-250-6765
tveresink@easton-pa.gov
Fire Inspector
610-250-6745
Economic & Community Development
Director
Dawn Ferrante
610-250-6719
dferrante@easton-pa.gov
Easton Redevelopment Authority
Carol Tone
610-250-6770
ctone@easton-pa.gov
Planning & Zoning
Director
Tina Roseberry
610-250-6651
troseberry@easton-pa.gov
Chief Planner
Carl Manges
610-250-6609
cmanges@easton-pa.gov



Mayor | City Administrator | Elected Officials | City Council | City Directory | FAQs
Forms & Documents | City Ordinances