Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
City of Easton

City Government - City Directory

Mailing Address

City Hall
Attn.: (add department name)
One South Third Street
Easton, Pennsylvania 18042

Main Phone Number - 610-250-6600

Main Email - cityhall@easton-pa.gov

We are located on the corner of Pine and South Third Streets, across from the Easton Police Department. Directions to City Hall


Administration
Mayor
Salvatore J. Panto, Jr.
610-250-6610
spanto@easton-pa.gov
City Administrator
Glenn Steckman
610-250-6620
gsteckman@easton-pa.gov
HR Director
610-250-6628
IT Manager
Frank Caruso
610-250-6684
fcaruso@easton-pa.gov
Finance
Finance Director
Chris Heagele
610-250-6625
cheagele@easton-pa.gov
Purchasing Agent
Scott Klabunde
610-250-6682
sklabunde@easton-pa.gov
IT Supervisor
Leeanna Sloyer
610-250-6626
lsloyer@easton-pa.gov
Public Works
Director
Dave Hopkins
610-250-6683
dhopkins@easton-pa.gov
City Engineer
Joe Mauro Jr.
610-250-6685
jmauro@easton-pa.gov
Recreation Coordinator
Erik Daly
610-250-6711
edaly@easton-pa.gov
Suburban Water
Customer Service
610-258-7181
info@eswater.net
Waste Water
William Ronyack
610-250-6705
wronyack@easton-pa.gov
City Forester
Theresa Mondello
610-250-6734
tmondello@easton-pa.gov
Police
Main Number
610-250-2282
Chief
Carl Scalzo
610-250-6630
cscalzo@easton-pa.gov
Captain
Scott Casterline
610-250-6631
scasterline@easton-pa.gov
Captain
David Beitler
610-250-6641
dbeitler@easton-pa.gov
Fire
Chief
John Bast
610-250-6670
jbast@easton-pa.gov
Deputy Fire Chief
John Price
610-250-6671
jprice@easton-pa.gov
Duty Officer
Central Fire Station
610-250-6672

Planning & Codes
Director
George Kinney
610-250-6651
gkinney@easton-pa.gov
Code Administrator
Cindy Cawley
610-250-6723
ccawley@easton-pa.gov
Health Administrator
Joseph Gill
610-250-6729
jgill@easton-pa.gov
Health Officer
Ted Veresink
610-250-6765
tveresink@easton-pa.gov
Fire Inspector
Terry Foulk
610-250-6745
tfoulk@easton-pa.gov
Economic & Community Development
Director
Gretchen Longenbach
610-250-6719
glongenbach@easton-pa.gov
Easton Redevelopment Authority
Carol Tone
610-250-6770
ctone@easton-pa.gov



Mayor | City Administrator | Elected Officials | City Council | City Directory | FAQs
Forms & Documents | City Ordinances