Javascript Menu by
City of Easton

Historic District Commission

The Easton Historic District Commission meets the on 2nd Monday of the month at 4:00 PM, in
City Council Chambers
123 South Third Street
Easton, PA 18042.

All meetings are open to the public and are accessible.
Click here for the most recent AGENDA.

The Easton Historic District Commission Members are:

William Dohe, Chair
Karen Johnson, Secretary
Chris Ussler, Consultant
Andrew Zellers-Frederick
Scott Voekler
Clay Mitman
Gary Ringhoff
Alternate: Steve Glickman

For information and forms relating to the Local Historic District please click HERE.

About Us | FAQs | Forms & Documents | Programs | Landlord & Tenant Info | Local Historic District
Historic District Commission | Contact Us