Javascript Menu by
City of Easton

Planning Commission

The Easton Planning Commission meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm, at the
City Council Chambers
123 South Third Street
Easton, PA 18042.

All meetings are open to the public and are accessible.

For special accommodations, please place your request with the City Clerk.

The Easton Planning Commission members are:

Charles Elliott -Chair
Robert Sun - Vice Chair
William Heilman
Bill Carr
Ronald Shipman
Bonnie Winfield
Jamie Kulick

About Us | FAQs | Forms & Documents | Planning Commission | Agenda/Minutes | Projects
Maps & Information | Links | Photo Gallery | Contact Us